* Facebook Event Page:  https://www.facebook.com/events/1231377220320567/

Featured Exhibitors 2019 (Updated 4/11/19):

AAA Northeast – membership benefits.  Sprint/AAA benefits.  Driving school info.

American Red Cross – blood drive.

Animal Care Experts – animalcareexperts.com – we are an Animal Hospital and we will have a veterinarian and vet tech available for information.  We will also have a raffle.

Bay Path Practical Nursing Academy – www.baypath.net Practical Nursing info, blood pressure clinic, FSBS check.

Beautycounter – beautycounter.com/joannaspalatro – Beautycounter skincare and beauty products – direct sales.

Berkshire Bank – Empower Sponsor – www.berkshirebank.com

Blessed Beaders – is a group from St. Denis Church in Douglas, MA who makes rosaries (full, car, pocket, & bracelets) and sell to raise funds in order to purchase school supplies for Douglas school students in need.

Captain Ron’s Catering & Food Truck – outdoors

Choice 1 Graphics – Enrich Sponsor – choice1graphics.com – a full stop graphics shop.  We will showcase the custom labels, stickers, banners & personalized items we specialize in including custom apparel and embroidery.

Dot Dot Smile by Kristine Flood – children’s clothing.

Dudley Fire Department – Safe House.

East Coast Video – ecoastvideo.com – video production services for home – transferring film and tapes to DVD. Video demo playing. “Preserving Memories”.

Essential Clean Living – Young Living essential oils.

Falun Dafa Association of New England – free instruction on the 5 set gentle exercises of Falun Dafa. Falun Dafa is a meditation practice based on truthfulness, compassion, forbearance.

Hansen Comprehensive Healing – integrative health services. Treatment sessions of focused health & healing modalities.

Harrington Hospital – Harrington on Wheels 42′ van, BP screenings, hands-only CPR, stroke education, self-wellness, nutrition.

Isagenix/Maggie Kane Lifestyle – www.maggiekanelifestyle.com – health & wellness products, information on weight loss/weight gain.

Jafra Royal – www.jafra.com/jshell – skincare, spa wellness products, make-up, & fragrance.

James Spinelli Jewelry – jamesspinellijewelry.etsy.com – handmade beaded jewelry.

The Kiddies Sand Box – Do it yourself sand art – bottles, necklaces, & bracelets.

Kubala Home Improvement – Enable Sponsor – kubalahome.com – exquisite windows and doors.

Life-Skills, Inc.www.life-skillsinc.org 

Lilla Rose Hair Accessories – www.lillarose.biz/partywithcathys – hair accessories, bobby pins, hair sticks, hair bands & flexi’s.

Mary Kay – www.marykay.com/aleal111- cosmetics and skin care. Free samples and product for people to try.

Medical Reserve Corps.

NE Organ Donor Services – information on organ donation.

New England Hospice – www.newenglandhospice.com – learn about hospice, the services provided, and the importance of advanced directives.

Norwex Independent Sales – microfiber and toxic and chemical free cleaning products for home, body, and pet. Radically reduce chemicals in your home and decrease your impact on the environment. Live demos, Q & A, cash & carry.

Open Sky Community Servicesopenskycs.org – adult family care program. Mass Health funded for people over the age of 16, elders, and adults who cannot live alone safely without a caregiver and need assistance with one or more activities of daily living.

Origami Owl – CherylRiggin.OrigamiOwl.com – jewelry, lockets, chains, earrings.

Page Chiropractic Health Center – spinal screenings.

Pampered Chef – quick & easy meal prep ideas w/tools to make it easier.

Paparazzi Accessories – paparazziaccessories.com/229868 – $5 accessories lead & nickle-free.

Pretty Things – jewelry (earrings, necklaces, watches, bracelets). Lots of Sadie Green jewelry. Singing/talking stuffed animals.

Primerica Financial Services – opportunities, products, services.

Pure Havenwww.purehaven.com/sherylzablocki – 100% toxic-free products, skin care, personal care, cleaning, and baby products.

Rescom Exteriors, Inc. – iwantnewwindows.com – $36000 sweepstakes entry for replacement windows & doors.

Sailing the 3 C’s w/SGP – jewelry, oyster opening, face painting.

Second Chance Animal Services Mobile Unit – Low Cost Vaccine & Microchip Clinic – 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Sipology by Steeped Tea – mysteepedteaparty.com/mugofpositivitea – samplings of loose leaf teas, matchas, & demonstration of teawares.

Simply Orthodontics – Enable Sponsor – www.simplyortho.com – raffles, spin the wheel for prizes, promoting the practice.

Tastefully Simple – tastefullysimple.com/web/darsenault – beer bread, spices, desserts, drinks. 85% of products are free from artificial flavors, colors, preservatives, sweeteners, hydrofats. Meal kits $3 & under per plate. Samples.

T’s by B – teesbyb.wixsit.com – tye dyed baby onesies, toddler, adult short & long sleeve t-shirts, hoodies, tote bags, & more made by a young man with autism.

Ten Mangoes Photography – tenmangoes.com – award winning studio in Massachusetts specializing in portraits, events, and real estate photography.

Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski – touchstonecrystal.com/PatriciaDannaselling anklets, earrings, bracelets, headbands, necklaces, rings & related novelty items. Full catalog on website.

31 Gifts – mythirtyone.com/11013153 – totes, purses, wallets, home decor, organizers, jewelry.

VNA of Southern Worcester County, Inc. – vnaswc.org – Home Health & Hospice.

WCAC Healthy Families SWC

Webster Fire Department – fire trucks

Webster First Federal Credit Union – websterfirst.com – banking products & services.

Wicked Lathah – www.facebook.com/wickedlathah – artisan soaps, novelty soaps, beard oil, lotions & salves.

 

Special Thanks to our Sponsors:

Title Sponsor

Empower Sponsors

enable sponsors

enrich Sponsors

2015ReliantInterimLogoBlue